798 Beachside Dr Windsor, CO 80550
Listing Courtesy of: IRES LLC / Group Harmony - 9702290700
$749,700
3
BED
2
BATH
2,199
SQFT

  798 Beachside Dr Windsor, CO 80550

Active (17 Days)
OPEN HOUSE TIMES
  • OPEN
    Sun, May 28
    11:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Mon, May 29
    2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Tue, May 30
    10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Wed, May 31
    10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Jun 1
    10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Jun 2
    10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Jun 3
    10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Jun 4
    11:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Tue, Jun 6
    10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Wed, Jun 7
    10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Jun 8
    10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Jun 9
    10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Jun 10
    10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Jun 11
    11:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Mon, Jun 12
    2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Tue, Jun 13
    10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Wed, Jun 14
    10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Jun 15
    10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Jun 16
    10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Jun 17
    10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Jun 18
    11:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Mon, Jun 19
    2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Tue, Jun 20
    10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Wed, Jun 21
    10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Jun 22
    10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Jun 23
    10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Jun 24
    10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Jun 25
    11:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Mon, Jun 26
    2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Tue, Jun 27
    10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Wed, Jun 28
    10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Jun 29
    10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Jun 30
    10:00 am - 6:00 pm
show more

Description

Quick Move-In Home - the last Baja ranch plan backing to the waterfront and is ready for you to move right in! This beautiful ranch-style luxury patio home in Pelican Shores, built by Trumark Homes, is a must see! You'll love the rich modern exterior color scheme and beautiful low maintenance steel siding. South facing with an inviting open floor plan including engineered flooring that lead to a spacious great room with 10' ceilings and oversized windows overlooking the cove at Lake Water Valley. Enjoy rich finishes, gorgeous white kitchen cabinets with light quartz countertops, matte black plumbing fixtures and lighting. Spacious primary suite with luxurious bath finishes including an oversized shower with dual showerheads. Enjoy your favorite beverage on the back patio overlooking the waterfront with waterfowl during every season and open space. Bring your kayak, paddleboard or canoe. This home awaits your personal finishing touches and is sure to please! Ask your sales manager for special incentives on all completed inventory homes!

MLS #:
987673
Lot Size
3,696 SQFT
Type
Single-Family Home
Year Built
2022
Style
Ranch, Contemporary/Modern, Patio Home
Views
Water
School District
Windsor Re-4
County
Weld County
Community
Pelican Shores @ Water Valley
Bathroom Details
  • Full Bathroom: 1
  • 3/4 Bathroom: 1
Interior Features
  • Windows: Double Pane Windows
  • Disposal
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Dishwasher
  • Self Cleaning Oven
  • Gas Range/Oven
  • Laundry: Main Level
  • Laundry: Washer/Dryer Hookups
  • Laundry: Sink
  • 9ft+ Ceilings
  • Kitchen Island
  • Walk-In Closet(s)
  • Pantry
  • Open Floorplan
  • Eat-In Kitchen
  • High Speed Internet
  • Satellite Avail
Kitchen
  • Wood Floor
Subdivision
  • Pelican Shores @ Water Valley
Lot Information
  • Abuts Public Open Space
  • Level
  • Mineral Rights Excluded
  • Lawn Sprinkler System
  • Sidewalks
  • Gutters
  • Curbs
Property Features
  • Fireplace: Living Room
  • Fireplace: Gas
Heating and Cooling
  • Forced Air
  • Central Air
Basement Information
  • Sump Pump
  • Rough-In for Radon
  • Crawl Space
  • None
Homeowners Association Information
  • Dues: $250/Monthly
Flooring
  • Wood Floors
Exterior Features
  • Roof: Composition
Utility Information
  • Utilities: Cable Available, Electricity Available, Natural Gas Available
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Energy: Energy Rated, Thermostat, Hvac
School Information
  • Elementary School: Tozer,Mountain View
  • Middle School: Windsor
  • High School: Windsor
Garage
  • Attached Garage
Parking
  • >8' Garage Door
  • Garage Door Opener
Stories
  • 1
Living Area
  • 2,199 sqft
Additional Listing Info
  • Selling Office Commission: 3.00
Location
   
Calculate drive times to this property
 

Disclaimer: Updated: 5/28/23 07:19 Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules © Copyright IRES. Terms of Use: Listing information is provided exclusively for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.